2021 AGM

  • by

Our AGM was held at 2.00pm, Sunday 26 September at the SBMDC Community Shed, 17 Esplanade, Triabunna.

Office bearers for the roles of President (Sue Nettlefold), Vice President (Greg Crump), Treasurer (Patricia Kirk), Committee members (Mick Fama – Shed rep; Silvia Cleary – Studio rep; and Eugene Alexander) were elected unopposed. Minutes will be available shortly.

The Committee will meet every 3rd Monday at 1.00pm at SBMDC, 17 Esplanade West.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *